Impressum

Grieshaber GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hohenstein 115
77761 Schiltach
Germany
Telephone: +49 7836 55-0
Fax: +49 7836 55-150

E-mail: info@grieshaber-praezision.de
Website: www.grieshaber-praezision.com

Residence: Wolfach
Registry court: Freiburg HRB 167
Managing Director:
Simon Heil
VAT No.: DE143030203

Terms of use for the Grieshaber website
These are the general conditions for the use of all websites and the contractual relationship between Grieshaber and the users. The terms of use are supplemented by the general terms of delivery (GTD) and by other license terms. The general terms of delivery can be found under GTD.
By accessing or using the Grieshaber website (the sum of all websites), you agree to the terms of these terms of use. If you do not agree, we ask that you refrain from using our website.

General information
The entire website and all content are the property of Grieshaber or third parties and are protected by copyright and international copyright treaties, as well as other intellectual property laws and treaties. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks belong to their respective owners

Liability
The Grieshaber websites and other sub-domains belonging to these domains contain links to other websites on the internet. There is no guarantee for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided there. Therefore, we expressly dissociate ourselves from all content of these websites. The content of linked pages are the sole responsibility of their operators. Despite careful control Grieshaber assumes no liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. In particular, this applies, but not exclusively, to the recommendation of the appropriate measuring principle by Grieshaber for a measuring task by means of "finder", as well as for the combination of features in the configuration of a measuring device with the "configurator". To the extent permitted by law, Grieshaber shall not be liable for direct or indirect damages of any kind that arise from the use of the website (except for intentional or grossly negligent damages). If special access rights are required for certain content of the website, we only permit access to this content to the legitimate owners of the access rights.

Miscellaneous
Exclusively German Law shall apply. If any one provision of this declaration of use is invalid, the other provisions shall remain valid. Grieshaber reserves the right to change this declaration of use at any time. Jurisdiction corresponds with the District Court of Offenburg.

Schiltach, August 2017

Impressum

Grieshaber GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hohenstein 115
77761 Schiltach
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 7836 55-0
Telefax: +49 7836 55-150

E-Mail: info@grieshaber-praezision.de
Internet: www.grieshaber-praezision.com

Sitz: Wolfach
Registergericht: Freiburg HRB 167
Geschäftsführer:
Simon Heil
USt.-Id.-Nr.: DE143030203

Nutzungsbedingung für die Grieshaber Website
Dies sind die allgemeinen Bedingungen für die Nutzung aller Webseiten und das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Grieshaber und den Nutzern. Die Nutzungsbedingungen werden durch die allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen (AGB) und durch weitere Lizenzbestimmungen ergänzt. Die allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen finden Sie unter AGB.
Indem Sie auf die Website (die Summe aller Webseiten) von Grieshaber zugreifen oder deren Angebot nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit den Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Falls Sie damit nicht einverstanden sind, bitten wir Sie von der Nutzung unserer Website abzusehen.

Allgemein
Die vollständige Website und alle Inhalte sind Eigentum von Grieshaber oder Dritter und werden sowohl durch das Urheberrecht und internationale Urheberrechtsverträge geschützt als auch durch weitere Gesetze und Verträge über geistiges Eigentum. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Ausgewiesene Marken gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern

Haftung
Auf den Grieshaber Websites und anderen zu diesen Domains gehörenden Subdomains befinden sich Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet. Es wird keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der dort bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten dieser Seiten. Für den Inhalt von verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt Grieshaber keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte. Dies gilt insbesondere, aber nicht ausschließlich, für die Empfehlung des geeigneten Messprinzips von Grieshaber für eine Messaufgabe mittels „finder“ sowie für die Kombination von Merkmalen bei der Konfiguration eines Messgerätes mit dem „configurator“. Soweit gesetzlich zulässig haftet Grieshaber nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden jeder Art, die durch Nutzung der Website entstehen (ausgenommen vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursachte Schäden) . Sofern für bestimmte Inhalte der Website spezielle Zugangsrechte notwendig sind, erlauben wir den Zugriff auf diese Inhalte nur den rechtmäßigen Besitzern der Zugangsrechte.

Sonstiges
Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Nutzungserklärung unwirksam sein, so bleiben die anderen Bestimmungen weiterhin gültig. Grieshaber behält sich vor, diese Nutzungserklärung jederzeit abzuändern. Gerichtsstand ist Landgericht Offenburg.

Schiltach, August 2017